Go to the Settings page, click the Account tab, and locate the Delete Account button. Press that and confirm that you want to delete your account.
All your data will then be permanently erased from our servers. Please note that this action is irreversible and we will not be able to restore your account later.
PS! If you just need to reset your account and start from the beginning, you can click the Reset Data button instead.